Supporters

Thank you for being a part of the HONK!TX legacy!  Your monetary and in-kind contributions are essential in allowing us to continue our annual free festival.

Sponsors

Want to be a sponsor?

SPONSOR

The Book of Honk

The Book of Honk is an outdoor studio portrait project that photographs HONK! festivals around the country. They’ve been capturing HONK!TX since 2013. Thank you to photographers Chris Yeager, Henrique “Kiki” Baldwin and Chuck Flores. Support The Book of Honk by purchasing photos at www.thebookofhonk.com.

Photographers/Videographers

Mike Antares Mike*Antares on Flickr
Mike Bell mbellphotos on Flickr
Josh Dietrich
Ryan Fennell viajante on Flickr
Jenna Foster www.jennalynnefoster.com
Jose Gonzalez NoNo Joe on Flickr
Steve Rogers www.steve-rogers-photography.com
Jose Lozano magicspoonproductions.com
Roy Moore controlimages.zenfolio.com

Interested in volunteering your photography/videography skills to the festival?  Contact us to find out how.
Contact Us

HONK!TX Committee

Mel Dee Merch Lead merch@honktx.org
Alison Earnhart Housing Lead housing@honktx.org
Kara Fuhlbrugge Webmaster webmaster@honktx.org
David Gray Transportation Lead transportation@honktx.org
Nathan Hoppens Band Liaison booking@honktx.org
Alan Hutcheson Board Executive Director, Food Lead board@honktx.org
Lindsey Jackson Social Media Lead media@honktx.org
Chris McMillan Site Logistics Lead logistics@honktx.org
James Mescall Bike Lead bikes@honktx.org
Nina Morris Board Secretary, Food Lead food@honktx.org
Kayla Rakes Event Lead, Parade Lead parade@honktx.org
Jen Reel Organizational Lead, Community Outreach Lead contact@honktx.org
Jess Rogers Volunteer Lead volunteer@honktx.org

Board of Directors

  • Alan Hutcheson, Board Executive Director
  • Kate Carr, Treasurer
  • Nina Morris, Secretary
  • Mel Dee
  • Alison Earnhart
  • Maegan Ellis
  • Nathan Hoppens
  • Chris McMillan
  • James Mescall
  • Kayla Rakes
  • Jen Reel

Want to be a part of the HONK!TX committee or board?  We’d love to talk to you!
CONTACT Us