Thank you for being a part of the HONK!TX legacy!  Your monetary and in-kind contributions are essential in allowing us to continue our annual free festival.


Want to be a sponsor?



Mike Antares Mike*Antares on Flickr
Mike Bell mbellphotos on Flickr
Josh Dietrich
Ryan Fennell viajante on Flickr
Jose Gonzalez NoNo Joe on Flickr
Steve Rogers
Jose Lozano
Roy Moore

Interested in volunteering your photography/videography skills to the festival?  Contact us to find out how.
Contact Us

HONK!TX Committee

Alison Earnhart Housing Lead
Kara Fuhlbrugge Art/Design/Web
David Gray Transportation Lead
Nathan Hoppens Band Liaison
Alan Hutcheson Board Executive Director, Food Lead
Chris McMillan Site Logistics Lead
Nina Morris Board Secretary, Food Lead
Kayla Rakes Parade Lead
Jen Reel Organizational Lead, Community Outreach Lead
Jess Rogers Volunteer Lead
Leah Runyon Bike Lead

Board of Directors

  • Alan Hutcheson, Board Executive Director
  • Nathan Hoppens, Treasurer
  • Nina Morris, Secretary
  • Alison Earnhart
  • Maegan Ellis
  • Kate Carr
  • Chris McMillan
  • James Mescall
  • Kayla Rakes
  • Jen Reel

Want to be a part of the HONK!TX committee or board?  We’d love to talk to you!