Supporters

Thank you for being a part of the HONK!TX legacy!  Your monetary and in-kind contributions are essential in allowing us to continue our annual free festival.

Sponsors

Want to be a sponsor?

Learn More OR SPONSOR

Photographers/Videographers

Mike Antares Mike*Antares on Flickr
Mike Bell mbellphotos on Flickr
Josh Dietrich
Ryan Fennell viajante on Flickr
Jose Gonzalez NoNo Joe on Flickr
Steve Rogers www.steve-rogers-photography.com
Jose Lozano magicspoonproductions.com
Roy Moore controlimages.zenfolio.com

Interested in volunteering your photography/videography skills to the festival?  Contact us to find out how.
Contact Us

HONK!TX Committee

Alison Earnhart Housing Lead housing@honktx.org
Kara Fuhlbrugge Art/Design/Web webmaster@honktx.org
David Gray Transportation Lead transportation@honktx.org
Nathan Hoppens Band Liaison booking@honktx.org
Alan Hutcheson Board Executive Director, Food Lead board@honktx.org
Chris McMillan Site Logistics Lead logistics@honktx.org
Nina Morris Board Secretary, Food Lead food@honktx.org
Kayla Rakes Parade Lead parade@honktx.org
Jen Reel Organizational Lead, Community Outreach Lead contact@honktx.org
Jess Rogers Volunteer Lead volunteer@honktx.org
Leah Runyon Bike Lead bikes@honktx.org

Board of Directors

  • Alan Hutcheson, Board Executive Director
  • Nathan Hoppens, Treasurer
  • Nina Morris, Secretary
  • Alison Earnhart
  • Maegan Ellis
  • Kate Carr
  • Chris McMillan
  • James Mescall
  • Kayla Rakes
  • Jen Reel

Want to be a part of the HONK!TX committee or board?  We’d love to talk to you!
CONTACT US